Legal Information

1. Presentation of the website.

Pursuant to article 6 of law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the website www.79champselysees.com are hereby informed of the identity of the various stakeholders involved in its production and monitoring:

Publishing company: Groupama Immobilier, a public limited company with capital of 2,400,000 euros and registered offices located at 21 boulevard Malesherbes – 75008 Paris, entered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under unique identification number 413 114 760, holder of the professional card "Real estate management, Transactions on Property and Goodwill" No. CPI 7501 2016 000 010 953 issued by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Paris Ile de France, guaranteed by Orange Bank, said bank guaranteeing the sums and securities received from the real estate management activities covered by the law of 02 January 1970 and its implementing decree.

Publication Manager: Mr Eric DONNET

Editorial Manager: Mr. Eric DONNET

Designer: Agence Martingale

Webmaster: Agence Martingale – contact@agence-martingale.fr

Hosted by: AMEN SASU, 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris

Credits: Valode & Pistre, Air Images, François Renault, Agence Martingale

2. General Terms and Conditions of use of the website and the services offered.

The use of the website www.79champselysees.com implies full and complete acceptance of the general terms and conditions of use described below. These terms and conditions of use are subject to amendment or addition at any time and users of the website www.79champselysees.com are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This website is usually accessible to users at all times. In the event of IT difficulties, failures due to the structure of the telecommunications network, technical problems, or for maintenance reasons, without this list being exhaustive, access to all or part of the website may be interrupted, suspended or cancelled by simple decision of Groupama Immobilier. In no case may Groupama Immobilier be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of its website or other websites linked to it.

The website www.79champselysees.com is kept updated by Groupama Immobilier. The legal information may be amended at any time: however, it is binding upon users, who are invited to refer to it as often as possible in order to be aware of it.

3. Description of the services provided.

Groupama Immobilier makes every effort to provide information that is as accurate as possible on the website www.79champselysees.com. However, the company may not be held liable for any omissions, inaccuracies and shortcomings in the update, irrespective of whether they are due to the company or to its third-party partners that provide it with this information.

None of the information that appears on the website www.79champselysees.com is of a contractual nature. It is information provided as a guide and is subject to change. Furthermore, the information that appears on the website www.79champselysees.com is not exhaustive.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data.

The website uses PHP/jQuery technology

The website cannot be held liable for any material damage related to the use of the website. Furthermore, users of the website agree to access the website by using recent equipment, that does not contain any viruses, and with the latest and up-to-date version of the browser.

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting.

Groupama Immobilier is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the user rights over all items that can be accessed on the website, particularly the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds and software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication or adaptation of all or part of the items on the site, whatever the medium or method used, is prohibited, unless previously authorised in writing by Groupama Immobilier.

Any unauthorised operation of the website or any of the elements that it contains will be considered to constitute counterfeiting and will be pursued in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

6. Limitations of liability.

Groupama Immobilier cannot be held liable for any direct and indirect damage caused to users' equipment during access to the website www.79champselysees.com, and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications stated in point 4, or the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility.

In addition, Groupama Immobilier may not held liable for any indirect damage as a result of using the website www.79champselysees.com

7. Applicable law and allocation of jurisdiction.

Any dispute in relation to the use of the website www.79champselysees.com is subject to French law. Jurisdiction is exclusively allocated to the competent courts of Paris.

8. Main laws concerned.

Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy.

9. Terminology.

User: Internet user connecting to and using the abovementioned website.

Informations légales

1. Présentation du site.

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.79champselysees.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Société éditrice : Groupama Immobilier, société anonyme au capital de 2.400.000 euros dont le siège social est situé 21 boulevard Malesherbes – 75008 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro unique d’identification 413 114 760, titulaire de la carte professionnelle « Gestion immobilière, Transactions sur Immeubles et Fonds de Commerce » n° CPI 7501 2016 000 010 953 délivrées par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Paris Ile de France, garantie par Orange Bank, laquelle banque garantit les sommes et valeurs reçues au titre des activités de gestion immobilière visées par la loi du 02 janvier 1970 et son décret d’application.

Directeur de la publication : M. Eric DONNET

Responsable éditorial : M. Eric DONNET
Créateur : Agence Martingale (lien vers le site)
Webmaster : Agence Martingale – contact@agence-martingale.fr

Hébergeur : AMEN SASU, 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris

Crédits : Valode & Pistre, Air Images, François Renault, Agence Martingale

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

L’utilisation du site www.79champselysees.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.79champselysees.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. En cas de difficultés informatiques, de défaillances dues à la structure des réseaux de télécommunications, de problèmes techniques, ou pour des raisons de maintenance, sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive, l’accès à toute ou partie du site pourra être interrompu, suspendu ou supprimé sur simple décision de Groupama Immobilier. En aucun cas Groupama Immobilier ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’usage de son site web ou d’autres sites qui lui sont liés.

Le site www.79champselysees.com est mis à jour par Groupama Immobilier. Les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis.

Groupama Immobilier s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.79champselysees.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, la société ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.79champselysees.com ne présentent pas de caractère contractuel. Elles sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.79champselysees.com ne sont pas exhaustifs.

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie PHP/jQuery

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

Groupama Immobilier est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Groupama Immobilier.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

6. Limitations de responsabilité.

Groupama Immobilier ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.79champselysees.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Groupama Immobilier ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.79champselysees.com

7. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.79champselysees.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

8. Les principales lois concernées.

Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

9. Lexique.

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.